Hoofdvestiging

Directeur
Jaap Meijer
jmeijer@flexvisie.nl
Directeur P&O
Sandor Gortz
sgortz@flexvisie.nl
Business Controller
Robert Wissink
rwissink@flexvisie.nl
Administratief medewerker
Brent Prijs
bprijs@flexvisie.nl

Ons team

Vestiging Enschede

Recruiter
Deniz Konakci
dkonakci@flexvisie.nl
Accountmanager
Kim Pinkster
kpinkster@flexvisie.nl
Vestigingsmanager
Rowin ter Haar
rterhaar@flexvisie.nl

Vestiging Almelo

Accountmanager
Tess van den Berg
tvandenberg@flexvisie.nl
Recruiter
Stefan Brink
sbrink@flexvisie.nl
Vestigingsmanager
Jan Pieter Drost
jpdrost@flexvisie.nl
Recruiter
Yunus Bayram
ybayram@flexvisie.nl

FlexVisie Almelo Key Accounts

Accountmanager
Diana ter Steege
dtersteege@flexvisie.nl
Key Accountmanager
Pim Derksen
pderksen@flexvisie.nl

Vestiging Deventer

Vestigingsmanager
Wilmar Botter
wbotter@flexvisie.nl
Accountmanager
Aicha Middelwijk
amiddelwijk@flexvisie.nl

Vestiging Zwolle

Vestigingsmanager
Sven Mulder
smulder@flexvisie.nl