Ons team

Hoofdvestiging

Directeur
Jaap Meijer
jmeijer@flexvisie.nl
Business Controller
Robert Wissink
rwissink@flexvisie.nl
Administratief medewerker
Deniz Konakci
dkonakci@flexvisie.nl
Administratief medewerker
Brent Prijs
bprijs@flexvisie.nl

Vestiging Enschede

Accountmanager
Kim Pinkster
kpinkster@flexvisie.nl
Vestigingsmanager
Rowin ter Haar
rterhaar@flexvisie.nl

Vestiging Almelo

Accountmanager
Tess van den Berg
tvandenberg@flexvisie.nl
Recruiter
Stefan Brink
sbrink@flexvisie.nl
Vestigingsmanager
Jan Pieter Drost
jpdrost@flexvisie.nl

FlexVisie Almelo Key Accounts

Accountmanager
Diana ter Steege
dtersteege@flexvisie.nl
Key Accountmanager
Pim Derksen
pderksen@flexvisie.nl

Vestiging Deventer

Accountmanager
Bart Bulsink
bbulsink@flexvisie.nl
Accountmanager
Aicha Middelwijk
amiddelwijk@flexvisie.nl

FlexVisie International

No data was found